Home > Contacts > Sales network > Asia
Asia

SOUTH COREA

Blowtech

TTMsquare A-715

355, Achasan-ro, Gwangjin-gu

05026 Seoul, South Korea

Tel. +82 70 4124 2582

Mr. Augustin Kim

augustine62@hanmail.net

CHINA

China Vision (Group) Co.,Limited

1st Floor, Bldg3, Kailong

R&D Park, 59 Shen Nan Road

Minhang 201108, Shanghai, China

tel. +86-21 64139100

tel. +86-21 64608960

tel. +86-21 64603203 ext 828

fax +86-21 64602697

mob. +86-13361912255

Mr.James Cheng

jamescheng@macchichina.com

www.cn-visiontech.com

HONG KONG

China Vision (Group) Co.,Limited

Unit 208-209, Bldg 2, Taihong

R&D Park, 59 Shen Nan Road

Minhang 201108, Shanghai, China

tel. +86-21 64139100

tel. +86-21 64608960

tel. +86-21 64603203 ext 828

fax +86-21 64602697

mob. +86-13361912255

Mr.James Cheng

jamescheng@macchichina.com

www.cn-visiontech.com

PHILIPPINES

Firma Presidio Manila, Inc.

No. 42 Timog Ave., Suite 301

Prince Jun Condominium, Quezon City

Metro Manila, Philippines 1103

tel. +632 3714533

Mr Gene Arbatin

gene.arbatin@presidiomanila.com

INDIA

Macchi India

A-1/502 Shubharambh Phase II

Thane West 400607 Maharashtra-India

Mob. +91 9920812244-9320712831

Mr P.Ramachandran

macchi.ram@gmail.com

INDONESIA

PT Batumasindah Suksesmakmur

Rukan Aries Niaga

JL Taman Aries Bloc A1 No.1g Kembagan

11620 Jakarta Barat - Indonesia

tel. +62 21 58 68999

fax +62 21 58 66899

Mr Duki A.Lee

batumasindah@gmail.com

IRAN

Keresm Co.

Unit 6, 46 Tour St, Nelson Mandela Blvd

Tehran 19156, Iran

tel.+98 21 2265 8032

fax +98 21 2265 8981

Mr Bahram Atai

bahram.atai@keresmco.com

ISRAEL

Consultants Plastic Engineering Ltd.

POB 7361 Hod-Hasharon 4527711 Israel

tel. +972 9 7469922

mob. +972 50 5248181

fax +972 9 7469933

Mr Orni Barnoach

orni@cons.co.il

www.cons.co.il

JORDAN

Rajai Al-Wir

Weibdeh Mount, Hussein Al-Tarawneh building 18

Amman - Jordan

mob. +962 775142211

fax +962 64638976

Mr Rajai Al-Wir

rajai_wir@hotmail.com

MALAYSIA

CTA System Trading

A-08-06 Windows On The Park Jalan KPB 18

43200 Cheras Selangor DE Malaysia

tel./Fax +603 9082 7806

mob. +6012 2261208

Mr. Steven Lim

slimjr@gmail.com

JAPAN

Correns Corporation

8-7 Roppongi 1-chrome, Minato-ku

106-0032 Tokyo, Japan

tel. +81 3 51140711

fax +81 3 35831330

Mr. Yusuke Ota

yusuke.ota@correns.co.jp

THAILAND

C.S. PlastMach Co., Ltd.

299/9 Moo 4 Vista Park
Vibhavadee-Rungsit Road

Taradbangkhen, Laksi
Bangkok 10210 Thailand

tel. +66 2551 7588/9

fax +66 2551 7590

mob. +669 554 53 554

Mr Sutham Jutamattayangkul

sutham@csplastmach.com

VIETNAM

Vinita Ltd

342 Nguyen Chi Thanh Str.

Dist.10 Ho Chi Minh City-Vietnam

tel. +848 39572142

fax +848 38579207

Mr. Le Trung Chanh

vinita@hcm.vnn.vn

PAKISTAN

Sal-Im International Company

office n.10, Mall Square

Zamzama Boulevard Phase

75600 Karachi, Pakistan

tel. +92 213 5878801

Mr. Salman Hanif

salmanhanif@sal-im.com