Home > Contacts > Sales network > Europe
Europe

AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAK REPUBBLIC, HUNGARY

Eumatex GmbH

Am Luberg, 8

A-3143 Pyhra-Austria

tel. +43 27 4523130

fax +43 27 4523136

Mr. Stefan Faktor

office@eumatex.at

www.eumatex.at

BE-NE-LUX

Cpr Consulting

Bvba/Sprl - Div. Pma

Astridstraat, 25

3120 Tremelo – Belgium

tel +32 16 441110

fax +32 16 441119

Mr Luc Vandrevorst

Mr Peter Vandervorst

luc@pma.be

peter@pma.be

www.pma.be

CROATIA, SLOVENIA, SERBIA, BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA, MACEDONIA, KOSOVO

Anilox D.O.O.

Industrijska Ulica 2

52341 Zminj- Croatia

tel. +385 52 845400

fax +385 52 845410

Mr Vlado Zovic

anilox@anilox.hr

vlado@anilox.hr

www.anilox.hr

DENMARK, NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND

Webtech ab

Box 13, 237 21 Bjarred

Sweden

tel. +46 46 294850

fax +46 46 293606

Mr Janis Rutks

Mob. +46 70 6398757

janis@webtech.nu

FRANCE

Pronix Automation

83, Boulevard Berthier

75017 Paris – France

tel. 0033 14429 7979

fax 0033 14429 7970

M Gil De Ponfilly

pronix@pronix.fr

GERMANY

Plewa Consult

Am Alten Weingarten 61

53783 Eitorf/Sieg – Germany

tel. +49 2243 841240

fax +49 2243 841242

Ms Leni Plewa

leni.plewa@plewaconsult.com

UK, IRELAND

Alflex Machines

4 Broadwells Crescent, Westwood Heath

CV4 8JD Coventry, West Midlands-UK

tel. +44 2476 421888

fax +44 2476 421889

Mr Alex Koltuniak

alex.koltuniak@btconnect.com

GREECE

"Aris Bitsakis" C.&S.

Bitsakis OE

229-231 Kremou Street

17675 Kallithea-Athens-Greece

tel. +30 210 9412380

fax +30 210 9431706

Mr Aris Bitsakis

bitsaki1@otenet.gr

www.bitsakis.com

ITALY - North East, Emilia Romagna

Fenzi sas

Via Giuseppe Di Vittorio, 16

45035 Castelmassa (RO)-Italy

tel. +39 392 9594554

fax. +39 0425 740202

Mr Giorgio Fenzi

info@fenzimpianti.it

www.fenzimpianti.it

ITALY - Center

Tecnocentro sas

Viale Della Repubblica, 298

59100 Prato (PO)-Italy

tel. +39 0574 572507

fax +39 0574 592926

Mr Daniele Luchetti

Mr Roberto Pini

tecno@tecnocentro.com

ITALIA - South

SGS Italia s.r.l.

via Guido Rossa 33

51037 Montale (PT)-Italy

tel. +39 0573 558563

Mr. Stefano Stanzione

stefano.stanzione@sgsitalia.eu

POLAND

Invester Sp. z o.o.  S.k.

ul. Agrarna 5

04-269 Warszawa-Poland

tel. +48 603 371 855

Mr Krzysztof Michalski

krzysztof.michalski@invester.pl

PORTUGAL

Orlando Rodrigues & Ca Lda

Rua Machado Dos Santos 33 1. Esq, Apdo 1068

2401-801 Leiria Codex - Portugal

tel. +351 244 820280

fax +351 244 820289

Mr Orlando Rodrigues

or.orlando@mail.telepac.pt

ROMANIA

Chorus Engineering Srl

Str. Lucian Blaga 3, Bloc J5, Ap. 16

31071 Bucarest – Romania

tel. +40 21 3224899

fax +40 21 3211715

Mr Cristian Anghel

canghel@chorus.mc

sales@chorus.mc

www.chorusengineering.ro

RUSSIA

Macchi Russia

Andronovskoe Shosse 26

Bldg 5/Office 9

111024 Moscow – Russia

tel. +7 495 6625858

fax +7 495 6625858

Mr Vlacheslav Ryabov

boplus@macchi-russia.ru

SPAIN

M.A.C. Plast 99 S.L

Bajada De La Gloria N 14-16 Bis

08023 Barcelona – Spain

tel. +34 93 2845938

fax +34 93 2106517

Mr Miguel Cebollero

macplast@ibercom.com


Mr Iñaki Azkoaga

tel. +34 94 4563944

iazkoaga@sequiplast.com


TURKEY

Senocak Rep.& Trade Co.

1379 Sokak No 17/6

35220 Alsancak, Izmir-Turkey

tel. +90 533 2719444

Mr Bulent Senocak

bulent.senocak
@macchiturkey.com

LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA

Kristina Sadauskaite

P. Morkuno str. 8,

LT-10231 Vilnius-Lithuania

tel. +370 620 12711

Ms Kristina Sadauskaite

kris.consulting@yahoo.com